IPL 2024 Team

The Indian Premier League (IPL), sponsored by TATA, is a premier Twenty20 (T20) cricket league held annually in India. Established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007, the league showcases ten city-based franchise teams, each representing a different region of India. Here are all 10 teams playing in IPL: