Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a cricket team from Chennai, a city in Tamil Nadu, India. They play in a big cricket tournament called the Indian Premier League (IPL). CSK was made when the IPL started in 2008. They play their games at a stadium called M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The team belongs to a company called Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited.

ipl trophy

2010 ➺ 2011 ➺ 2018 ➺ 2021 ➺ 2023