Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings, previously known as Kings XI Punjab, is a cricket team from Mullanpur, Mohali, Punjab, that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is jointly owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul. They play their home matches at the PCA Stadium in Mullanpur, although they have also played some matches at Dharamsala and Indore since the 2010 season.

ipl trophy


Punjab kings pbks